Purchases

 

Raw materials and packaging:

 

EDGARS VILKINS
Chairman of the Board

Telephone +371 630-943-00
Fax +371 630-943-01
Edgars.Vilkins@evopipes.lv

OLEGS LAMOVS
Head of R&D department

Telephone +371 630-943-03
Fax +371 630-943-01
Olegs.Lamovs@evopipes.lv

OLEGS KOVALOVS
Purchasing manager  

Telephone +371 630-943-10
Fax +371 630-943-01
Olegs.Kovalovs@evopipes.lv 

 

Transport services purchases:

UGIS VERZA
Logistic manager

Telephone +371 630-943-04
Fax +371 630-943-01
Ugis.Verza@evopipes.lv

 

 

ALISE SMILTANE
Transport, LV, FI

Telephone +371 630-943-14
Fax +371 630-943-01
Alise.Smiltane@evopipes.lv

GUNTIS SILAVS
Transport, LT, 
EE, SE, NO, DK

Telephone +371 630-943-13
Fax +371 630-943-01
Guntis.Silavs@evopipes.lv

 

Assembling parts purchasing:

MIKUS SALCEVICS
Product group manager

Telephone +371 630-943-09
Fax +371 630-943-01
Mikus.Salcevics@evopipes.lv