Iepirkumi

 

Izejvielas un ražošanas iepakojums:

 

EDGARS VIĻĶINS
Valdes priekšsēdētājs

Tālrunis +371 630-943-00
Fakss +371 630-943-01
Edgars.Vilkins@evopipes.lv

OĻEGS ĻAMOVS
R&D departamenta vadītājs

Tālrunis +371 630-943-03
Fakss +371 630-943-01
Olegs.Lamovs@evopipes.lv

OĻEGS KOVAĻOVS
Iepirkumu speciālists
 

Tālrunis +371 630-943-10
Fakss +371 630-943-01
Olegs.Kovalovs@evopipes.lv 

 

Transporta pakalpojumu iepirkumi:

UĢIS VERZA
Loģistikas vadītājs

Tālrunis +371 630-943-04
Fakss +371 630-943-01
Ugis.Verza@evopipes.lv

 

 

ALISE SMILTĀNE
Transports, LV, FI

Tālrunis  +371 630-943-14
Fakss +371 630-943-01
Alise.Smiltane@evopipes.lv

GUNTIS SILAVS 
Transports, LT, EE, SE, NO, DK

Tālrunis  +371 630-943-13
Fakss +371 630-943-01
Guntis.Silavs@evopipes.lv